CEA -40

  • Select city
  • All
July 15th, 2021 |

Networking Webinar CEA-40 y APA sub 40

The networking event organised by the section under 40 of the Spanish Arbitration Club (CEA-40) and the Under 40 council of the Portuguese Arbitration Association (APA sub 40) was held on 15 July 2021, at 18:00 hours (WEST) /...

Read More
July 1st, 2021 |

ARBI-TALKS with MALCOLM MALCA

In the second edition of the Arbi-Talks, the initiative of the CEA-40, Malcolm Malca (Theater director and professor of persuasive communication) talks about “Can theater be useful in arbitration?” You can access the...

Read More
June 3rd, 2021 |

Arbitral Ring. Debating Arbitrator Appointments

CEA-40 and Arbitrator Intelligence co-organize the Arbitral Ring under the title “Debating Arbitrator Appointments . The webminar was held on June 3, 2021, at 12:00 (Bogotá), 13:00 (Nueva York), 19:00 (Spain). The event...

Read More
April 1st, 2021 |

ARBI-TALKS WITH ALFREDO BULLARD

“Arbi-Talks” is a CEA-40 initiative by virtue of which talks are published that contain, on the one hand, valuable knowledge about arbitration; and, on the other hand, they have a fun and dynamic format. In a...

Read More