CEA

26 de May de 2022 |

Arbitration as Default Jurisdiction

CEA-40 and WWA Latam coorganized on May 26th, 2022, at 19:00 h. (Madrid)/12:00h. (Colombia)/13:00h. (New York), the webinar under the title “Arbitration as Default Jurisdiction”. The event will be divided in two...

Read More
23 de March de 2022 |

Ethics in International Arbitration

On march 23rd, 2022, the Nordic-Baltic Chapter organizes the webinar “Ethics in International Arbitration”. The event will be held in english. You can register throught the following link. Documento de interés: Flyer...

Read More
22 de February de 2022 |

The new Swiss Arbitration Rules

On February 22, 2022, at 18:00 hours (CET), was held the webinar about the New Swiss Arbitration Rules with the participation of Xavier Favre-Bulle and Jean Marguerat. You can access the event in the private members area....

Read More
16 de November de 2021 |

The Accelerated Proceedings

The Nordic-Baltic Chapter organizes, on November 16, 2021, from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (CET), the webinar titled “The Accelerated Proceedings”. The event will begin with the introduction of José Rosell (President of the...

Read More
14 de October de 2021 |

VIAC Rules Revision 2021

On 14 October 2021 at 18:00 (CEST), the German/Austrian Chapter of the CEA will host a webinar on VIAC RULES REVISON 2021. Johanna Kathan-Spath, Legal Counsel of the Vienna International Arbitral Centre (VIAC), will talk to us...

Read More