21 April 2022

The enforcement of arbitration awards against States: understanding some issues of seizure of State assets and sovereign immunity

The CEA Swiss Chapter organize on April, 21st, 2022, at 18:00 (CEST)/12:00 (New York) / 13:00 (Buenos Aires), the webinar under the title “The enforcement of arbitration awards against States: understanding some issues of seizure of State assets and sovereign immunity“. 

The activity will be moderated by Jean Marguerat (MLL, Geneva) and will participate as speakers Francisco Amallo (Martínez de Hoz & Rueda, Buenos Aires), Jacques Bouyssou (Alerion Avocats, Paris) and Claudia Linares (Parabellum Capital, New York).

Those persons interest in attend can register here.

Documento de interés:

Date

21 April 2022

Time

18 h 00 min - 19 h 30 min
QR Code